Writing Competition winners announced!
Posted on November 1st, 2011 by

We are happy to announce that we have 4 worthy winners of our primary writing competition.

They are:

1st – Shona Scott, Luss Primary
2nd – Erin Macfarlane, Park Primary
3rd – Conor Munro, Kilcreggan Primary
HC – Iona McCulloch, Inveraray Primary

Well done to all the winners and a huge thank you to everyone who entered.
The winners are being presented with certificates and fabulous books courtesy of Scottish Booktrust.

Photos of all the winners and copies of their stories will be posted here and on our glow group:


within the next few days.